ABSENT IN BODY – “The Abyss Stares Back” series

Share |


We are pleased to announce the release details of the fifth and final installment of ‘The Abyss Stares Back’ series.

The unique collaboration between Scott Kelly (Neurosis), Mathieu Vandekerckhove (Syndrome/Amenra) and Colin H. van Eeckhout (Amenra/CHVE) is a twenty minute opus entitled ‘Absent In Body’.

The record will be limited to 500 vinyl copies, and will be released via Hypertension on January 20, 2017. Only a limited amount for sale (other copies for abyss subscribers, just a few boxed sets left on black)

 Pre-order 26/12 at 12.00 CET through our store.